Contact Us

We're happy to answer your questions! Visit our office, give us a call, follow us on social media, sign up for our newsletter, or fill out the form below if you'd like to send us an email.


MAIN OFFICE (AKRON): 8:00 - 4:30 pm
550 S Arlington St
Akron, OH 44306

Front Desk (Akron)
(330) 773-6838
Fax (Akron)
(330) 724-9071
After Hours Emergency Maintenance (Akron)
(330) 786-5825
Center for Homeownership (Akron)
(330) 724-0244
Energy Services (Akron)
(330) 773-2095
Energy Services Fax (Akron)
(330) 773-2108
Property Management Voicemail (Akron)
(330) 724-1210


CANTON OFFICE: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
1225 Gross Ave NE
Canton, OH 44705

Front Desk (Canton)
(330) 438-1795
Fax (Canton)
(330) 438-1906
After Hours Emergency Maintenance (Canton)
(330) 524-7001

Name *

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Cheryl Stephens

Chief Financial Officer
Kelly Barr

Vice President of Residential Services
Anna Deger

Director of Urban Planning
Kyle Julien

Executive Assistant to: CEO & CFO
Al Snodgrass

2019 Board of Trustees

David Buchanan, Chair
John Hickey, Vice Chair
Todd Donley, Treasurer
Sue Hoisten, Secretary
Jerry Brown
Willie Edgerson
Joseph George
Michael Kelly, MD, PhD
Brett Kimmell
Joseph George
Annette Grimes Hammonds
Crystal Hawkins-Harper
Pastor Gregory Partridge