Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Corporate Office

550 S. Arlington Street
Akron, Ohio 44306
Phone (330) 773-6838

President & Chief Executive Officer
Grady Appleton
gappleton@eandc.org

Tenora Corley
Executive Administrative Assistant
mailto:tcorley@eandc.org

Vice President of Operations & Administration
Kelly S. Barr
kbarr@eandc.org

Anna Deger
Vice President of Residential Services
adeger@eandc.org

Director of Development & Communications
Susan Schweitzer
sschweitzer@eandc.org

Director of Urban Planning
Kyle Julien
kjulien@eandc.org

Board Members

Annette Grimes-Hammonds –  President
Oswald Gordon –  Vice President
Beverly Butler – Treasurer
Sue Hoisten– Secretary
Jerry Brown
Sarah Buccigross
David Buchanan
Candace Carter
Matthew "Todd" Donley
Willie Edgerson
Vivian Hairston
Crystal Hawkins-Harper
John Hickey
Brett Kimmell
Wesley Taylor
Stephanie Turner
Phyllis Welch
Pat Woodall-Bell

Invest In The Community!