Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Corporate Office

550 S. Arlington Street
Akron, Ohio 44306
Phone (330) 773-6838

President & Chief Executive Officer
Cheryl Stephens

Vice President of Operations & Administration
Kelly S. Barr

Vice President of Residential Services
Anna Deger

Director of Development & Communications
Susan Schweitzer

Director of Urban Planning
Kyle Julien

Board Members

David Buchanan –  Chair
John Hickey –  Vice Chair
Brett Kimmell – Treasurer
Sue Hoisten – Secretary
Jerry Brown
Sarah Buccigross
Beverly Butler
Candace Carter
Matthew "Todd" Donley
Willie Edgerson
Oswald Gordon
Annette Grimes Hammonds
Crystal Hawkins-Harper
Wesley Taylor
Pat Woodall-Bell

Invest In The Community!